English

اتصل بنا

لمعلومات حول العرض و الرعايه

Pip Kalsi

Event Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2596
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: pip.kalsi@informa.com

Ruby Cabrera

Sponsorship & Sales Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2418
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: ruby.cabrera@informa.com

Robier Danial

Sales Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2703
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: robier.danial@informa.com

Rowel Afante

Sales Executive

Tel: + 971 4 407 2516
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: rowel.afante@informa.com

للتسويق و الاعلام

Sarita Lakhiani

Marketing Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2736
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: sarita.lakhiani@informa.com

Mylene Carmona

Marketing Executive

Tel: + 971 4 407 2630
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: mylene.carmona@informa.com

للاستفسارات العامه

Customer Service Desk

Tel: + 971 4 407 2630
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: info@thebrideshow.com