ABU DHABI | 22 - 25 JANUARY | ABU DHABI NATIONAL EXHIBITION CENTRE

DUBAI | 5 - 8 FEBRUARY | DUBAI WORLD TRADE CENTRE

THE LEADING LIFESTYLE EVENT IN THE REGION.

ABU DHABI
26-29 June 2019
Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre
3:30 PM - 10:30 PM

DUBAI
5-8 February 2020
Dubai World Trade Centre
3:30 PM - 10:30 PM

عربى

Contact Us

Sales Enquiries

Robier Danial

Event Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2703
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: robier.danial@informa.com

Ruby Cabrera

Sponsorship & Sales Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2418
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: ruby.cabrera@informa.com

Rowel Afante

Sales Executive

Tel: + 971 4 407 2516
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: rowel.afante@informa.com

Marketing Enquiries

Sarita Lakhiani

Marketing Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2736
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: sarita.lakhiani@informa.com

Mylene Carmona

Marketing Executive

Tel: + 971 4 407 2630
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: mylene.carmona@informa.com

General Enquiries

Customer Service Desk

Tel: + 971 4 407 2630
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: info@thebrideshow.com

OFFICIAL AGENT

INDIA AGENT

Purplish Weddings

Contact Person: Habiba Jamadar
Tel: +91 8600460002
Email: habiba.s.jamadar@gmail.com