The region's leading wedding and lifestyle event

Contact Us

Exhibition & Sponsorship Enquiries

Pip Kalsi

Event Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2596
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: pip.kalsi@informa.com

Ruby Cabrera

Sales Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2418
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: ruby.cabrera@informa.com

Pinkesh Vaishnav

Sales Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2483
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: pinkesh.vaishnav@informa.com

Carly Leaver

Sales Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2438
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: carly.leaver@informa.com

Marketing & Press Enquiries

Sarita Lakhiani

Marketing Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2736
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: sarita.lakhiani@informa.com

Mylene Carmona

Marketing Executive

Tel: + 971 4 407 2630
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: mylene.carmona@informa.com

General Enquiries

Customer Service Desk

Tel: + 971 4 407 2630
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: info@thebrideshow.com